Garrett On Set of Tim McGraw’s New Video

‘Country Music superstar Tim McGraw is giving fans a sneak peek of his forthcoming “Truck Yeah” music video.

As you’d expect, this video is full of trucks!

It also appears there might be a cameo by McGraw’s “Country Strong” co-star Garrett Hedlund.’

McGraw and his team shot the “Truck Yeah” video last month in Chattanooga, TN at the former site of the U.S. Pipe and Foundry. Check out the video preview below…

We love Tim and it would be great to see Garrett in his new video.

Either way, it’s nice to see them two hanging out again! 

Source and Source

via Mr Hedlund

3 Comments

Filed under GENERAL STUFF, PICTURES

3 responses to “Garrett On Set of Tim McGraw’s New Video

  1. Hey there, I found your site justgarrett.com while browsing http://justgarrett.
    com/2012/09/13/garrett-on-set-of-tim-mcgraws-new-video/.
    Just wondering, have you ever looked at incorporating
    extra content to your blog posts? I mean, what you say is valuable and all that.
    However, I think that if you built in some other forms of media (such as videos,
    visuals, pictures) you might make your articles more substantive and attractive.
    Your content is great, on the other hand if you include more varied
    media, your blog could undoubtedly be top-of-the-line in its niche compared to other sites on .

  2. My name’s Sylvia from Stangl, Austria and I have to say your article is very entertaining. The readability of your post is quite good and I can reckon you are an pro on this subject. With your authorization, would you permit me to grab your RSS feed to keep up-to-date with future posts? Thanks a million and please continue the great work.

  3. Hi, I’m a writer based out of Corsano, Italia and I discovered your site via http://justgarrett.com/2012/09/13/garrett-on-set-of-tim-mcgraws-new-video/. Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers? I’m working on launching
    my own blog soon but I don’t really know where to begin. Do you think I should start off with a free site like Open Blog or shell out some cash into a pay site? I’m facing a lot
    of options and it’s all so intimidating… Any tips?

Leave a Reply

